Local: (404) 499-2888

G & J Florist

(404) 499-2888

~Full Service Florist Specializing In Funeral & Sympathy Work~
2754 North Decatur Road Ste 101 Decatur, GA 30033    Local: (404) 499-2888
Customer Reviews
G & J Florist
Local Decatur, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My brother-in-law died unexpectedly on Thurs; on Fri afternoon, my sister chose Sun for the visitation, which gave us Sat to get an arrangement to the funeral home before a florist closed. G&J came through, and the arrangement looked even better than the photo on the website. Flowers were fresh and still look great a week later. Couldn't have asked for better service or a prettier arrangement!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I did not actually see the plant that I sent to an employee but he said it looked nice.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

simply beautiful!!!! my cousin was so happy. she told me that was the most beautiful flower she ever received
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

simply beautiful!!!! my cousin was so happy. she told me that was the most beautiful flower she ever received
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Many times when you order flowers for a funeral, the size and quality is disappointing. I was very pleased to see that the spray I ordered for a dear relative's funeral was beautiful. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I sent the "Artic Cheer" arrangement to my daughter for Christmas. It arrived on time and she said it was lovely. I saw a picture of the flowers and it looked like what was displayed online, so I am pleased. Thank you G&J.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered late the night before a funeral - the flowers made it in time and were beautiful.
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome service
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers was simply beautiful.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Went above and beyond to give great service. Spoke withe me 4 times on the phone and sent 2 photos from the warehouse. I told them to make the final decision. Recipients and guests were delighted with the results. HIGHLY recommend these guys!
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flower arrangement is still beautiful, four days later - WAY above average!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The recipient said that the floral arrangement was beautiful. I will look forward to using your services again in the future.
Flower Delivery To Decatur, GA
See Delivery Areas